Profile ID: GF-40273

Gewerbepark (business park) Bad Bentheim-Gildehaus on the A 30

Location: City of Bad Bentheim
Show location profile
Types of site: Commercial area
Prices: 17.90 and 19,90 €/m²
Available Area: 16.50 ha
Smallest plot: 0.15 ha
Largest plot: 5.00 ha

Description

The Bad Bentheim-Gildehaus Business Park covers 155 hectares, making it one of the region's largest commercial areas. The estate lies directly alongside the A 30 motorway on the motorway border crossing to the Netherlands. Thanks to the far-sighted development concept for the estate pursued by a subsidiary company of the Grafschaft Bentheim district government and the Bad Bentheim city authorities, plots sized between 600 and 50,000 m² can be offered at very favourable conditions to interested companies.
Existing industries:
Steel construction, machinery, corrugated cardboard production and processing, parcel service, logistics and warehousing, freight forwarding, plastics processing, wholesale, skilled trades, vehicle manufacturing, meat processing, motor trade, Manufacturing of sanitary systems
Infrastructure:
Local public transport link: does not exist but is feasible
Rail access: not available
Inland waterway link: not available
Commercial airfield: not available
Electricity connection: available
Gas connection: available
Industrial water connection: available
Waste water connection: available
Broadband connection: available
Notes on the infrastructure:
All properties have a very modern telecommunications infrastructure with DSL (broadband) as well as glass-fibre cable connections, from two different network operators (EWE and Telekom) in each case. Moreover, the usual electricity provider building cost contributions and the water supply connection costs are included in the purchase price.
Homepage:

Last update on Apr 27, 2016.

 
 
KomSIS - The Municipal Location Information System for Niedersachsen © 2017 regio gmbh

Profil-ID: GF-40273

Gewerbepark Bad Bentheim-Gildehaus an der A 30

Standort: Stadt Bad Bentheim
Standortprofil anzeigen
Nutzungsart: Gewerbegebiet
Preis: 17,90 bzw. 19,90 €/m²
Verfügbare Fläche: 16,50 ha
Kleinste Parzelle: 0,15 ha
Größte Parzelle: 5,00 ha

Beschreibung

Der Gewerbepark Bad Bentheim-Gildehaus ist mit seiner Gesamtgröße von 155 ha eines der größten Gewerbegebiete in der Region. Das Gewerbegebiet liegt direkt an der A 30 am Autobahngrenzübergang zu den Niederlanden. Durch die vorausschauende Entwicklung dieses Gebietes durch eine Tochtergesellschaft des Landkreises Grafschaft Bentheim sowie der Stadt Bad Bentheim können interessierten Unternehmen Grundstücke mit Größen von 600 bis 50.000 m² zu sehr günstigen Konditionen angeboten werden.
Vorhandene Branchen:
Stahlbau, Maschinenbau, Wellpappeherstellung und -weiterverarbeitung, Paketdienst, Logistik und Warehousing, Spedition, Kunststoffverarbeitung, Grosshandel, Handwerk, Fahrzeugbau, Fleischverarbeitung, KFZ-Handel, Herstellung von Sanitärsystemen
Infrastruktur:
ÖPNV-Anbindung: nicht vorhanden aber möglich
Gleisanschluss: nicht vorhanden
Wasserstraßenanschluss: nicht vorhanden
Verkehrslandeplatz: nicht vorhanden
Stromanschluss: vorhanden
Gasanschluss: vorhanden
Wasseranschluss: vorhanden
Abwasseranschluss: vorhanden
Breitbandanschluss: vorhanden
Anmerkungen zur Infrastruktur:
Alle Grundstücke verfügen über eine sehr moderne Telekommunikationsinfrastruktur mit DSL- sowie auch Glasfaserkabelanschluss von je zwei verschiedenen Netzbetreibern (EWE und Telekom). Desweiteren sind die üblichen Baukostenzuschüsse der Stromversorger für den Stromanschluss sowie die Wasserversorgungsbeiträge im Kaufpreis enthalten.
Homepage:

Letzte Aktualisierung des Profils am 27.04.2016.

 
 
komsis.de - Der Standort-Finder © 2017 regio gmbh